This page is a stub. It will be expanded to a normal article.

14th Dynasty (Lower Egypt)

Fourteenth Dynasty: one of the dynasties of Egypt's Second Intermediary Period, in control of Lower Egypt.


Avaris Lower Egypt Thebes
  Eighteenth Dynasty
Fifteenth Dynasty ("Hyksos")
Sixteenth Dynasty
Early Seventeenth Dynasty
  Fourteenth Dynasty
Late Thirteenth Dynasty
  Thirteenth Dynasty

Fourteenth dynasty (Lower Egypt) (c.1720-c.1648)

Many kings, a.o.:

Aasehra Nehesy  

This page was created in 2017; last modified on 7 November 2017.