This page is a stub. It will be expanded to a normal article.

Mithridatic Dynasty

Mithridatic Dynasty: the royal house of Pontus.

Kings of Pontus

Mithridates I 281-266
Ariobarzanes 266-250
Mithridates II c.250-c.210
Mithridates III c.210-c.190
Pharnaces I c.190-c.155
Mithridates IV Philopator Philadelphus 155-151/150
Mithridates V Euergetes 151/150-120
Mithridates Chrestus 120-116
Mithridates VI Eupator 120-63
Pharnaces II 63-47

This page was created in 2018; last modified on 3 December 2018.