This page is a stub. It will be expanded to a normal article.

12th Dynasty

Twelfth Dynasty: name of the main dynasty of kings of Egypt's "Middle Kingdom".


Twelfth dynasty (c.2000-1780)

Sehetepibra Amunemhet I
Kheperkara Senusret I
Nubkaura Amunemhet II
Khakheperra Senusret II
Khakaura Senusret III
Nymara Amunemhet III
Makhurera Amunemhet IV
Sobhkara Sobeknofru

This page was created in 2017; last modified on 6 November 2017.