This page is a stub. It will be expanded to a normal article.

16th Dynasty (Lower Egypt)

Sixteenth Dynasty: one of the dynasties of Egypt's Second Intermediary Period, in control of Lower Egypt, and subject to the Hyksos.


Avaris Lower Egypt Thebes
  Eighteenth Dynasty
Fifteenth Dynasty ("Hyksos")
Sixteenth Dynasty
Early Seventeenth Dynasty
  Fourteenth Dynasty
Late Thirteenth Dynasty
  Thirteenth Dynasty

Sixteenth Dynasty (c.1648-c.1540)

Many kings, a.o.:


This page was created in 2017; last modified on 7 November 2017.